Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC

OBGYNs located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
609 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 609 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leigh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Everyone there is so nice. Dr Wear is great.
Kayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great experience
SEQUOIA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good information given
Meredith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
It’s always a pleasant experience at Women’s Health - thank you and thank you Dr McGowan for always taking good care of me :)
Kari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
she is great, very caring, comfortable to talk to...
Rebeka W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
They are always so kind and helps me with my needs
Marisol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great!!
Kelsey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
She's patient, she listens to my issues and is very nice! I trust her.
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I always feel so comfortable (as comfortable as you can be in the stirrups) with Dr. Wear! She’s very kind & has been a great doctor to me for years!
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everything was clear, the doctor is kind and answered all my questions. Thanks
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Wonderful
Sunitaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Every thing is very good
Sonja B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Everyone was so nice . Listened to what i had to say.
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. McGowen is excellent.
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Jones is the best!!
Amanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Jones is the best!! Listens to every concern and covers all bases. Very knowledgeable and cares about you as an individual.
Yvette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
First time seeing Dr.Wear and she was very friendly.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Moore is an excellent doctor in that she demonstrates she not only cares about the reproductive aspects of women's health, but also the overall health of women. She is thorough leaving no stone unturned with mammograms, colonoscopies, etc. In addition, being an older woman-past childbearing years-since I have come to this practice-she has treated me like a queen in that I am just as important as those still having babies. She cares about her patients. She is an excellent doctor for us women past our prime. My only regret is that I did not have her as my doctor when giving birth to my two sons.
Randa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
She professional, and she’s super nice
Mirna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The doctor and her staff have excellent patient care.