Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC

OBGYNs located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
596 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 596 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. McGowen is excellent.
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Jones is the best!!
Amanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Jones is the best!! Listens to every concern and covers all bases. Very knowledgeable and cares about you as an individual.
Yvette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
First time seeing Dr.Wear and she was very friendly.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Moore is an excellent doctor in that she demonstrates she not only cares about the reproductive aspects of women's health, but also the overall health of women. She is thorough leaving no stone unturned with mammograms, colonoscopies, etc. In addition, being an older woman-past childbearing years-since I have come to this practice-she has treated me like a queen in that I am just as important as those still having babies. She cares about her patients. She is an excellent doctor for us women past our prime. My only regret is that I did not have her as my doctor when giving birth to my two sons.
Randa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
She professional, and she’s super nice
Mirna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The doctor and her staff have excellent patient care.
Christy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. McGowan and her staff were professional and polite. Waiting room and exam room were clean.
Brittany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I was very anxious about my procedure Dr Brothers took the time to explain everything step by step.
Sara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. McGowan is always thoughtful and attentive. I've been her patient for ten years and she's always thorough and considerate of all my health history. She is a wonderful doctor!
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Professional and efficient visit - thank you
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Na
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Jones put me at ease and performs the examine as quickly and efficiently as possible.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very good however I did have to wait once I was in the exam room
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
She’s always very helpful. She listens to you and provides options for your care.
Jaclyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always a great experience with Dr. McGowan and her staff! She takes her time, lets you ask questions and very thorough.
Cassidy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The most personable, thorough, compassionate doctor around. She’s one of a kind!
Sophia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
everyone was very nice and i was extremely comfortable
Leslie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Overall a good experience.
Savanna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
The staff is always friendly however I’m not a fan of seeing different providers each visit. I don’t feel like my current medically symptoms are being managed well due to the regular change in providers. I always have to reexplain what I’m experiencing and how the pain is effecting my ability to work etc. I’d like to see the same provider regularly so that she may understand my pregnancy symptoms/situation better.