Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC

OBGYNs located in Murfreesboro, TN

424 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela B.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr McGowan is always so kind and caring. Her bedside manner is excellent and I always am at ease with her exam. I feel like I am visiting and catching up with a good friend. Thank you.
Debra W.
Submitted 09/30/22
It was a good experience
Tina H.
Submitted 09/30/22
Good experience
Laura H.
Submitted 09/26/22
She is very friendly and has a warm, caring personality. I also had an extremely short wait time and visit today so that is always appreciated.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very kind and willing to answer questions.
Reene P.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very thorough and caring.
April S.
Submitted 09/26/22
She makes you feel comfortable and is so very personal! Just adore her and her nurse.
Anahi C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Wear is the best. She’s always answered every question I’ve had and is so patient and kind. Always a great experience!
Peyton W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great staff and Dr Wear is so kind and explained everything for me!
Kassi S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Such a sweet & caring doctor! Highly recommend her!
Juanita M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Moore was delivering a baby but her PA did my exam. I feel that she was thorough, answered my questions, and was very professional. As always I am pleased with my care.
Shanna B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. McGowan was professional and attentive. I experienced a minimal wait to see her although my wait to check in was approximately 30 minutes even though I registered prior to my appointment time. My wait to check in was longer than my wait to see her.
Teresa T.
Submitted 09/16/22
She is very kind and her staff is to. I been going to Mrs. Moore for twenty years she is a great doctor.
Helen M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. McGowan was extremely informative and understanding in answering my questions. She spoke candidly and helped me with my understanding of my issues. She is amazing!
Tracyann B.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Jones was great and expedient with my care , while still giving personal attention!
Melinda N.
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent patient care and very personable
Krupa D.
Submitted 09/09/22
she’s awesome
Sara B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Thank you
Kathy K.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. McGowan has always been very supportive of me and my health issues. I choose her as my OBGYN when we returned to Murfreesboro in about 2000. I had never had a woman physician before and have never regretted that she is the one I chose. I have recommended her to my friend's numerous times over the years. Dr. McGowan never seems "hurried" and always make me feel that my health is important to her.
Yvonne P.
Submitted 09/06/22
Efficient, pleasant, and personable