Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC

OBGYNs located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
609 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 609 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Love DR mcgowen and her staff, I have been going for 25 years and never ever had a bad experience, they have always gone out of their way to help and make my visit easy! If I could give 10 stars I would! Thank you
Savannah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr.Jones has been great. I am a new patient. She had to do some research for me as I am pregnant and have a job that requires unique abilities and she did research and gave me a prompt answer.
DeAndrea H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Very nice and polite staff
Rhonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Friendly staff, pleasant environment
Allen D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
The office staff is absolutely horrible and only remain nice while they aren't messing with people's money. I am owed around 600 dollars from this place and it has been 9 months and continue to give me to run around and now they won't even take my calls. They don't care about you unless it goes their way, when you are the one that's owed something please don't expect anything from them.
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Moore has been my OB for 15 years-she has always been a very understanding doctor. She is the best!
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Great and she is understanding
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Wear and the staff are excellent and friendly.
Mackensy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Super friendly very detailed
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Have been a patient for 20+ years. Always caring, thorough, and informative. She is fantastic and the support staff always exceeds expectations.
Kristen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr.Wear is so down to earth and friendly. Makes you feel very comfortable and answers all your questions. I highly recommend her!
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Jones is always knowledgeable, thorough and caring during my visits. She has been my OB/GYN for over twenty years and has walked me through many stages of life.
Christy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Could not ask for a better experience. Absolutely love Dr Wear and Dr Adams and the office staff.
Holly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Jones is an EXCELLENT doctor and diagnostician. She has a very caring heart. She always takes the time to explain and answers every question thoroughly. You never feel rushed.
Brittney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
She's such a great doctor!
Kristin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Excellent care as always! Wonderful staff!
Josie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
She was very nice and I love that she used humor to comfort me during my appointment.
Ramona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Doctor was personable, inquiring, engaging, pleasant and respectful. Thank you.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very attentive, thorough, and friendly
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Adams is wonderful!