Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC

OBGYNs located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
609 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 609 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Moore is the best! She truly cares about you!
Tiffany E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Absolutely wonderful care and attention
Ashlee Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Best experience throughout my entirety of pregnancy and birth. Best care possible. Loved the office staff as well.
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Moore is wonderful, exudes confidence and makes her patients feel like her family that she is taking care of
Courtney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
dr wear and her assistant were so sweet and so understanding !
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very informative and provided all the help and resources I needed
Bridget T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Moore is always so kind and makes you feel at ease even though the situation can be anything but comfortable.
Lindsey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Adams was so personal and friendly. Can’t wait to experience my first child birth with her. Feeling very confident.
Latasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I hate get my women wellness check but Dr. Adams made it a comfortable experience.
Patsy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Adams. She explained what needs to be done and referred me to another physician.
Telida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Took the time to listen & came up with a treatment plan
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Good, friendly associates
Teresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I’ve been going to Dr. McGowan since 1999. Love her and her staff. She is very attentive during our visits.
Tracie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Love Dana
Mary Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Jones was great! She took the time to explain the procedure and the possible outcomes from the tests. She also explained what the next steps would be depending on the outcome. She made me feel a lot more at ease about a situation that could potentially be pretty scary. I feel like I am in very capable and compassionate hands.
Briley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Love this office
Brooke E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
All though I didn't get to see dr.wear today my experience with the nurse practitioner that did my exam went very smoothly and was as pleasant as thses appointments can be. They always take good care of their patients here.
Roslynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
She’s just amazing that’s all I can say and I’m glad she isn’t retiring anytime soon thank goodness finally found an obg that’s there to stay! She’s perfect you’ll just love her!
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Vey personable!!!
Samantha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I love Dr.Wear she is always so helpful and understanding.