Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC

OBGYNs located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rylee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I’ve been a patient for two years now and I’ve consistently had phenomenal care and service from everyone in the office. My favorite thing about Dr. Wear is how comfortable she makes me feel and her dedication to helping find the best solution for her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Wear and her team.
Eden A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great service made me feel not as nervous and they were very welcoming!
Jessica B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Doc was excellent with great bedside manner.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Great group of ladies
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Wear was so easy to talk to and ready to answer all of my questions!
Deanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Great Experience!
Candice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Jones & the entire staff at WHS are all great! I feel they take pride in providing the best care for their patients!
Christina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Very understanding with my delay on arrival. Usually, I’m quick on being seen and I always enjoy the conversation with Dr Jones. This is by far one of the friendliest and most helpful doctor offices I’ve been privileged to use for over 22 years. I look forward to the next 22!
Lindsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I have been impressed with the care I’ve received from Dr. Jones. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. She’s easy to talk to and takes her time to discuss any questions or concerns.
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Is very good doctor and service
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Wear is always pleasant and professional. I know I'm always in good hands, and couldn't ask for anyone better
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I love our talks!!!!!
Sydni J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
All the doctors at WHS are so sweet and helpful. I can't recommend this place enough!
Shelby F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Best doctor.really friendly she made me feel comfortable I would recommend her to anyone
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
:)
Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Jones twenty years. I drive an hour to her office because of the high quality care. I trust her knowledge and judgement completely.
Alyxandria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Moore and her staff were very professional and extremely thorough. Contact the wonderful ladies at Women’s Health Specialists if you want SUPERB medical care!
Christie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Moore is the best! She truly cares about you!
Tiffany E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Absolutely wonderful care and attention
Ashlee Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Best experience throughout my entirety of pregnancy and birth. Best care possible. Loved the office staff as well.