Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC

OBGYNs located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
609 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 609 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Her medical assistant made me feel very comfortable. She was very nice ❤️
Char K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
She listened and was very thorough.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Love Dr. Jones
Latasha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Best doctor around for OBGYN....
Anelise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Made it comfortable and easy!
Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Jones is careful to answer all of my questions about women's health, and I feel cared for and known by her as my physician.
Tayana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff is super friendly!! Quick check in and of Dr. We’re is amazing!!!
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very helpful and nice! Apologized for being 10 minutes behind.
Erika T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff very friendly.
Lauren J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Brothers is amazing! I have had a great experience every visit with her!!
Tracy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Brothers is always so friendly and kind. Really listens to any concerns and eased any concerns I may have at the time.
Erin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Wear is thorough and takes her time to listen to all my concerns as well as provide treatment options that suit my lifestyle.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Quickly got me in and out my dr has great bedside manner absolutely love her
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Wear was professional and yet very personable. She and her nurse both helped me feel very comfortable for my exam. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a good doctor.
Lora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
This was the first time I met Dr. Adams. She spent a lot of time with me and was extremely personable. She addressed my overall health, and not just gynecologic issues. I felt like she really cared.
Dulce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
My favorite doctor ever
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
AWESOME VISIT, HOPEFULLY SHE WILL STAY AND NEXT YEAR I WILL NOT HAVE TO FIND A DIFFERENT DOCTOR. GOOD VISIT. THANKS
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Jones has provided exceptional care for me for the past 16 years pre- and post childbearing years. She truly cares about her patient’s overall well-being and goes above and beyond to answer every question thoroughly. Her staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and I am forever grateful to go to a doctor and practice I fully trust and respect as much as hers.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr McGowan is very friendly, very thorough and explains everything she's doing or going to be doing so you understand and even calls you herself with any tests results that may need to be followed up on, explains the next steps. I like a doctor who really is involved with her or his patients.
Leslie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I had a positive experience with Dr. Wear. I didn't wait long and all of my questions were answered with a pleasant demeanor. She explained what to expect for the rest of my prenatal appointments & who may be seeing me when she's called in for other patients' deliveries. I feel comfortable under the care of Dr. Wear.