Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC

OBGYNs located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
596 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 596 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Wear was professional and yet very personable. She and her nurse both helped me feel very comfortable for my exam. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a good doctor.
Lora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
This was the first time I met Dr. Adams. She spent a lot of time with me and was extremely personable. She addressed my overall health, and not just gynecologic issues. I felt like she really cared.
Dulce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
My favorite doctor ever
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
AWESOME VISIT, HOPEFULLY SHE WILL STAY AND NEXT YEAR I WILL NOT HAVE TO FIND A DIFFERENT DOCTOR. GOOD VISIT. THANKS
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Jones has provided exceptional care for me for the past 16 years pre- and post childbearing years. She truly cares about her patient’s overall well-being and goes above and beyond to answer every question thoroughly. Her staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and I am forever grateful to go to a doctor and practice I fully trust and respect as much as hers.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr McGowan is very friendly, very thorough and explains everything she's doing or going to be doing so you understand and even calls you herself with any tests results that may need to be followed up on, explains the next steps. I like a doctor who really is involved with her or his patients.
Leslie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I had a positive experience with Dr. Wear. I didn't wait long and all of my questions were answered with a pleasant demeanor. She explained what to expect for the rest of my prenatal appointments & who may be seeing me when she's called in for other patients' deliveries. I feel comfortable under the care of Dr. Wear.
Almesha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Brothers is amazing!
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Wear and staff were very nice and professional
Kesone W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Wonderful doctor and staffs
Madison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great!
Tracie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
❤️❤️❤️
Megan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I had such a great experience with Dr Brothers! She was so nice and made me feel super comfortable.
Natasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I really like Dr. McGowan. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She erased my fears and worries.
Camille S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Brothers takes the time to answer your questions and you do not feel rushed.
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Brothers. I've been going to her for years and never had an issue. Very considerate and knowledgeable!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Always professional, kind and on time
Jacqulyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Always informative and professional
Tiara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr McGowan is a wonderful doctor. She is always here to answer any questions that I may have. I would recommend her to anyone.
Keila V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very down to earth of a person!