Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC

OBGYNs located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
596 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 596 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joetta G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. McGowan is AMAZING. Her nurse is AMAZING. They both make you feel at ease, and you need that with these types of visits. The area of opportunity is the front desk. I was made to feel unwelcome, and that she was inconvenienced. She handed me a sheet and told me that I needed to call my insurance company and get a coordination of benefits and if it took longer than 20 mins, I would need to reschedule. Very cold. She also questioned my contact number, which I had been text, and called, and emailed regarding my appt. She really stressed me out when I arrived (I already have anxiety) it was very upsetting, and when I got to the nurse, I was still upset. The front desk person is the first line of contact. This really can determine how an appt can go. I think her name was Christa, but not sure- she was wearing normal clothes, and definitely not my choice for the face of this office. Thank you Dr Mcgowan for always being so helpful during my visits here.
Jowanna W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
The experience was prompt and pleasant.
Kelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Adams takes the time to listen & give options for any treatment needed. Really glad I found her!
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
I have been seeing Dr. Jones for well over 20 years. She has always been so patient with me and answered all my questions. My over-all health and safety have been her main concern, and she is very thorough with her assessments. I trust her explicitly.
Leigh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Answered all my questions and was very kind
Iesha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I didn’t get to see dr brothers but she had an awesome assistant that did my annual she was so soft spoken and gave good direction. She explained the reason I wasn’t able to see Dr Brothers and I’m just so thankful for the alternative instead of rescheduling. I love this office!
Victoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
My experience was great, I recommend Dr. McGowan 100%
Smadar T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr,Brittney was very professional, make me feel very comfortable. All the nurses was very nice and welcoming. Great experience
Chelsey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Shes great
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr Moore is always very personable, informative and relatable. She is very gentle with her exams and takes times to answer all your questions..;)
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Great doctor, always makes you feel comfortable and explains things.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
very understanding and made you feel comfortable with questions
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Moore always take the time to ask probing questions and actually listens to the response before giving her opinion. I never feel rushed or hurried - which is rare for a busy practice such as Women's Health Specialist.
Katharyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I have been with Dr. Jones for a very long time, and she is top notch in everything she does. She is kind, compassionate, has given me excellent care through some very rough issues I've had. I would not go to anyone else. Her nursing staff and front desk team are fabulous too!
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
She was so nice and attentive answered all my questions!! Will recommend her!
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Jones and staff are great!
Crystal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Moore is the absolute best! I’ve been going to her for about 15 years. She delivered my son who is now about to be 12yrs old. She is very attentive, caring and listens to your needs to help you decide what’s best for you.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Always easy to talk to about issues. She listens first and then advises. They always make you feel that you are valued and important.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Excellent Doctor that is very nice and really listens to concerns and addresses them all. I’ve been going to her for almost 20 years. Love her!
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr. Moore is a great, thorough doctor who listens to her patients. I have been seeing her for around 15 years, and have always been very happy and satisfied.