Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC

OBGYNs located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
609 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 609 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
The best I have had.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Everyone in this office is extremely caring, competent, and friendly. From check in to checkout the patients are treated with dignity and respect.
Rosemary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Moore as she is very thorough in communication and answering questions or concerns.
Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. McGowan Is So Nice & Pleasant
Andria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Helpful and friendly Plans ruled out worst case scenario
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Everything went well.
Sara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr. McGowan is amazing. I have been through some incredibly tough circumstances regarding my gynecological health and Dr. McGowan has listened and cared for every worry and issue I’ve experienced. I trust her and value her opinion. She is smart yet relatable and has been honest and thoughtful through everything I have experienced. She celebrates health and taking good care of oneself and I appreciate her support and encouragement as I’ve lost over 100 pounds. She’s been amazing support. I’ve never had a bad experience at WHS.
Shelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Thorough as always!!
Kelly F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
The experience with the doctor was good. But registration was not good. As my appointment was rescheduled I do preregistered twice and then was asked the same questions when I arrived
Anita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I love Dr. McGowan. She is friendly and puts me at ease right away.
Kimberlie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr Jones is AMAZING and so is the staff!!
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Took time with me. Listened and provided a good all around feeling of care and concern for her patients.
Joetta G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. McGowan is AMAZING. Her nurse is AMAZING. They both make you feel at ease, and you need that with these types of visits. The area of opportunity is the front desk. I was made to feel unwelcome, and that she was inconvenienced. She handed me a sheet and told me that I needed to call my insurance company and get a coordination of benefits and if it took longer than 20 mins, I would need to reschedule. Very cold. She also questioned my contact number, which I had been text, and called, and emailed regarding my appt. She really stressed me out when I arrived (I already have anxiety) it was very upsetting, and when I got to the nurse, I was still upset. The front desk person is the first line of contact. This really can determine how an appt can go. I think her name was Christa, but not sure- she was wearing normal clothes, and definitely not my choice for the face of this office. Thank you Dr Mcgowan for always being so helpful during my visits here.
Jowanna W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
The experience was prompt and pleasant.
Kelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Adams takes the time to listen & give options for any treatment needed. Really glad I found her!
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
I have been seeing Dr. Jones for well over 20 years. She has always been so patient with me and answered all my questions. My over-all health and safety have been her main concern, and she is very thorough with her assessments. I trust her explicitly.
Leigh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Answered all my questions and was very kind
Iesha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I didn’t get to see dr brothers but she had an awesome assistant that did my annual she was so soft spoken and gave good direction. She explained the reason I wasn’t able to see Dr Brothers and I’m just so thankful for the alternative instead of rescheduling. I love this office!
Victoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
My experience was great, I recommend Dr. McGowan 100%