Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC

OBGYNs located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
609 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 609 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
The only complaint I have is the fact that you're asked to complete the on-line check-in and then when at the office you have to fill out 2 additional papers requiring the same information and answer questions that have already been covered in the check-in process. The nurse then reviews your history with you that odviously has not been updated with any of the information that was completed with all the prior steps. This is very redundant and unnecessary.
Melissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Always amazing care
Summer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I love Dr. Brothers and the whole team at WHS. Through this pregnancy and a previous loss, they have been kind, compassionate and welcoming, sharing their own experiences and being very open and honest in discussion when I have questions or am unsure about anything at all. It's lovely and I never plan on changing my doctor.
Leanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. McGowan is the absolute best! She always makes plenty of time to listen to my concerns and issues. She never makes me feel like she is in a hurry. I appreciate her kindness and expertise!
Mireyda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent attention, very patience and she resolved all the questions
Magan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Miranda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
The best OB I have ever had.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very compassionate, knowledgeable and always friendly. Highly recommend.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Staff is very kind. I’ve coming here for years, and always recommend it.
Gerlinde R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I love coming to Dr. Jones she is so easy to talk to and explain everything in terms I can understand. Her and her staff are always to helpful and accommodating.
Nancy Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Check in was quick and efficient. Wait time was not long.
Katerina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Brothers was so disarming, professional, and skillful with her exam. Very glad that to have her supporting my women’s health needs.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Caring and compassionate care-always!
Brooke P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
She is such a good listener and always so kind. Highly recommend her and her staff to anyone ❤️❤️
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Jones is always professional, knowledgeable and caring. I've been a patient of Dr. Jones for over 20 years and I hope she's there for the next 20!
Jenny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Jones is kind and cares about her patient. I am satisfied with her service.
Madison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
So kind! Thanks for a great visit Dr. Adams!!
Kayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The very best.
Berenice L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great!
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Always great experience. EXCELLENT DOCTOR.