Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC

OBGYNs located in Murfreesboro, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
609 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 609 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chaley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Moore was very nice and explained everything we talked about in detail for me to understand. She was very helpful!
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I love, love, love Dr. Moore. She comfortable and knowledgeable. She always takes my questions and concerns seriously, and provides excellent advise on how to move forward.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always on time for appointments. Dr. Adams is always friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
Latesha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very amazing & friendly
Amber A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Jones is amazing! Very professional and kind.
Lydia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Adams is very kind and patient. She answered all my questions and was ver thorough.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
5 star doctor- wonderful & very attentive to all your needs. Love her. The BEST.
Melanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I had a annual checkup and a mirena placed. I feeling horrible l after the mirena. Dr. Jones and her nursing staff were so compassionate and understanding. They let me rest and lay there and provided me with ibuprofen, crackers, water, and cool towels and kept checking on me until I felt well enough to get up and walk. I was so thankful for their response to my body’s reaction and be patient with me! If was taking me longer than normal to feel better, so Dr. Jones ordered a ultrasound to be sure it was placed correctly and rule out any issues. Thankfully, all was well and I was able to drive myself home shortly after. I appreciated her and her staff’s thoroughness and that they didn’t rush me or make me feel bad about my body’s reaction. I feel much better now, so I believe all is well, my body just didn’t like that at the time. Highly recommend Dr. Jones and her nursing staff!
Kelsie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Brothers is exceptional. Informative, honest, and friendly.
Janet I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good experience. Info given was informative. Friendly conversation.
Shanteria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
She was very personable and easy to talk to . I felt comfortable and she answered all my questions.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Moore is a great Dr. She is thorough and listens.
Brittany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
My experience was awesome this was my very first visit… I recently moved here 3hours away,I been seeing the same Dr. for 8 years straight, and was a little skeptical but how Dr. Adams and her nurse made sure I was good both physically and mentally.. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Tabatha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Very professional!
Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Wear was very nice and made me feel comfortable during my visit! I look forward to spending the next nine months with her and Womens Health Specialists team!
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Jones is always very professional and kind, and she never makes you feel like she is rushed.
Vonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Wear is great, she takes the time to listen to you and answer any concerns you may have. My experience is always good when I go to my appointments.
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Simply the best! So comforting and feels like home!
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Jones always takes the time to talk to you about any concerns that you may have. I appreciate that.
Deleith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Everything went well